Log in

Upcoming Chapter Meetings

The Dallas Chapter program year runs from September through May. Seminar luncheons are held monthly from September through April, typically on the 2nd Thursday of the month. The DFW Fraud Conference is held in May.

    • Monday, October 07, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • Gloria's, 5100 Belt Line Rd. Suite #864, Addison, TX 75254
    Register

    Join fellow Dallas chapter members for happy hour to network and socialize!

    Date : Monday, October 7, 2019
    Location:

    Gloria's
    5100 Belt Line Rd.
    Suite #864
    Addison, TX 75254

    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm


    Happy Hour Specials
    $6 House Margaritas
    $6 House Mojitos
    $6 House Wine
    $6 Sangria

     
    Register to RSVP
     
    Add to Calendar
    • Thursday, October 10, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Two Galleria Tower Conference Center, 13455 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240
    Register
    Date : Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Speaker: Robin Forsythe
    Senior – IRS Defense Services
    Goldin Peiser & Peiser, LLP
    Topic: Tax Preparer Fraud – What you should know and how to protect yourself
    Objectives:
    TBD
    Prerequisites: No prerequisites are required.
    Location: Two Galleria Tower Conference Center
    13455 Noel Road
    Dallas, TX 75240
    Time: 11:30 AM registration & lunch
    12:00 PM presentation
    Price:

    $10 - Dallas ACFE Chapter Member
    $40 - Non-Member / Guest
    $10 - Student / Educator

    Includes lunch catered by Mi Cocina
    CPE Offered: 1 hour
     
    Register Online
     
    Add to Calendar
    • Thursday, November 14, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • One Galleria Tower Conference Center, 13355 Noel Road, Dallas, TX 75240
    Date : Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Speaker: TBD
    Topic: TBD
    Objectives:
    TBD
    Prerequisites: TBD
    Location: One Galleria Tower Conference Center
    13355 Noel Road
    Dallas, TX 75240
    Time: 11:30 AM registration & lunch
    12:00 PM presentation
    Price: TBD
    CPE Offered: TBD
     
    Register Online
     
    Add to Calendar

Past events

Thursday, September 12, 2019 ACFE Dallas 2019 Movie Night | The Wizard of Lies
Monday, August 12, 2019 Dallas Chapter Summer 2019 Happy Hour
Friday, May 03, 2019 29th Annual DFW Fraud Conference
Thursday, April 11, 2019 ACFE Dallas April 2019 Meeting | Fraudulent Documents
Monday, March 25, 2019 SPECIAL EVENT: Dallas Bar Securities Section Joint Meeting
Thursday, March 14, 2019 ACFE Dallas March 2019 Meeting | Construction Fraud
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Dallas Chapter Spring 2019 Happy Hour
Thursday, February 14, 2019 ACFE Dallas February 2019 Meeting | Skimming Fraud
Thursday, January 10, 2019 ACFE Dallas January 2019 Meeting | Social Engineering
Thursday, December 13, 2018 ACFE Dallas December 2018 Meeting | IRS Supervisory Special Agent
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Dallas Chapter Fall 2018 Happy Hour
Monday, November 26, 2018 ACFE at the KERA Winter Membership Drive
Thursday, November 08, 2018 ACFE Dallas November 2018 Meeting | SEC Regional Director Q&A
Thursday, October 11, 2018 ACFE Dallas October 2018 Meeting | Enforcement Trends
Thursday, September 13, 2018 ACFE Dallas 2018 Movie Night | All the Queen's Horses
Friday, May 04, 2018 28th Annual DFW Fraud Conference
Thursday, April 12, 2018 ACFE Dallas April 2018 Meeting | SEC Priorities
Thursday, March 08, 2018 ACFE Dallas March 2018 Meeting | Property Fraud
Monday, March 05, 2018 ACFE at the KERA Winter Membership Drive
Thursday, February 08, 2018 ACFE Dallas February 2018 Meeting | Election Fraud
Thursday, January 11, 2018 ACFE Dallas January 2018 Meeting | Fraudulent Receipts
Thursday, December 14, 2017 ACFE Dallas December 2017 Meeting | What Does Law Enforcement Need?
Thursday, November 09, 2017 ACFE Dallas November 2017 Meeting | Fraud Analytics
Thursday, October 12, 2017 ACFE Dallas October 2017 Meeting | Receivership Case Study
Thursday, September 14, 2017 ACFE Dallas 2017 Movie Night | The Accountant

Copyright © 2018  DallasACFE   All Rights Reserved. 

Website by Nicasio LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software